ضمان

يومين سنوات محدودة الضمان على المقصورة الخشبية

سنة ونصف محدودة الضمان على قطع كهربائية

هذا الضمان لحمامات البخار استخدام في الأماكن المغلقة فقط. ضمان يجب ببطلان IF SAUNAMATES وضعت في البيئة الخارجية.
الضمان المحدود على قطع الغيار Saunamates. Saunamates يبرر منتجاتها لتكون خالية من العيوب في المواد والتصنيع. أجزاء، والتي أصبحت المعيبة خلال فترة الضمان، وسوف يتم إصلاحه إلا عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الإهمال وسوء المعاملة وسوء الاستخدام وسوء، تعديلات غير مصرح بها، وتركيب غير لائق، أو البلى العادي.

سوف Saunamates لن تكون مسؤولة عن العمل التي تكبدتها وكلاء خدمة معتمد لها في مرحلة ما قبل تأسيس يأخذ في إزالة، وتفتيش وإعادة تثبيت الأجزاء الضمان. سوف Saunamates لا تغطي أي تكاليف العمالة التي تعزى إلى التفكيك وإعادة التجميع للوحدة. سوف Saunamates لن تكون مسؤولة عن تكاليف العمالة من الصيانة الروتينية، تعديلات أو تغييرات لمعايرة الأجهزة الكهربائية.

وزعمت أي أجزاء ليكون معيبا يجب أن يتم شحن الشحن المدفوعة مسبقا، لSaunamates وسيتم إرجاع المنتج إصلاحه أو استبداله الشحن المرسل جمع. عند إرسالها إلى Saunamates، يجب أن يصاحب المنتج من قبل إيصال البيع أو أي دليل آخر من تاريخ الشراء، وكذلك اسم المرسل وعنوانه البريدي ورقم الهاتف خلال النهار، وأية معلومات أخرى تتعلق مطالبة المرسل.

هذا الضمان غير قابل للتحويل ويمكن إنفاذها إلا من قبل "المالك الأصلي". يجب توفير الإيصال الأصلي في وقت المطالبة. لا ينطبق هذا الضمان على أي منتج أو مكون استخدامها في أي الصناعي واستئجار والنادي أو غرض تجاري. لا ينطبق هذا الضمان على أي المطالبات الناشئة عن إساءة والإهمال وسوء المعاملة، حادث، وتركيب غير لائق، بما في ذلك ولكن لا تقتصر على التعرض لإطلاق النار أو الحرارة المفرطة، وغيرها من الأخطار في الطبيعة. تحت أي ظرف من الظروف ستكون الشركة المصنعة مسؤولة عن أي أضرار خاصة أو ناتجة عن استخدام المنتج والمكونات والأجزاء المرفقة، أو تثبيت معها. ولا عن إصابة أي شخص، أي مطالبات بالتعويض عن الأضرار الناشئة تشكل استخدام وتركيب أو صيانة المنتج. المشتري هو المسؤول عن توفير فرص كافية للمعدات بحيث يمكن تنفيذ أي الخدمات الضرورية. المشتري يجب أن تحدد، من خلال مؤرخة زلة مبيعات، فاتورة أو إيصال استلام، تاريخ الشراء. يجب أن تكون جميع تكاليف إزالة وإعادة تثبيته الساونا بما في ذلك رسوم الشحن من وإلى العملاء ستكون على حساب الزبون.


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد البيت

WhatsApp Online Chat !

Warranty

Two-years limited warranty on wooden cabin

One and a half years limited warranty on electrical parts

THIS WARRANTY IS FOR INDOOR SAUNAS USE ONLY. WARRANTY SHOULD BE VOIDED IF SAUNAMATES PLACED IN AN OUTDOOR ENVIRONMENT.
Limited warranty on Saunamates replacement parts. Saunamates warrants its products to be free of defects in material and workmanship. Parts, which become defective within the warranty period, will be repaired except for damage due to negligence, abuse, misuse, misapplication, unauthorized modifications, improper installation, or normal wear and tear.

Saunamates will not be responsible for labor incurred by its authorized service agents per pre-established takes in removing, inspecting and reinstalling the warranty parts. Saunamates will not cover any labor costs attributable to disassembly and reassembly of the unit. Saunamates will not be responsible for labor costs of the routine maintenance, adjustments or alterations to the calibration of the electrical devices.

Any parts claimed to be defective must be shipped freight prepaid, to Saunamates and the repaired or replaced product will be returned to the sender freight collect. When sent to Saunamates, the product must be accompanied by the sales receipt or other proof of purchase date, as well as the sender’s name, mailing address, daytime telephone number and any other information relating to the sender’s claim.

This warranty is not transferable and can be enforced only by the “Original Owner”. The Original receipt must be provided at the time of claim. This warranty shall not apply to any product or component used in any industrial, rental, club or commercial purpose. This warranty shall not apply to any claims arising from the misuse, neglect, accident, abuse, improper installation, including but not limited to exposure to fire or to excessive heat, and other hazards of nature. Under no circumstances will the manufacturer be liable for any special or consequential damages arising from the use of the product, components, and the parts attached, or installed with it. Nor for injury to any person, any claims for damages arising form the use, installation or servicing of the product. The purchaser is responsible for providing adequate access to the equipment so that any necessary service may be performed. The purchaser must establish, by dated sales slip, invoice or deliver receipt, the date of purchase. All costs for removing and reinstalling the sauna including the freight charges to and from customer shall be at the customer’s expense.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart